Continuum (formerly MI-Connection)


Continuum is the vision of the leaders of the North Carolina towns of Davidson, Mooresville, and Cornelius. These communities want their citizens and businesses to have access to:
  • Affordable, high-speed broadband services
  • Quality cable television products and services
  • Competitive telephone services

Board of Directors Meetings

Meetings are held the fourth Thursday of the month at Davidson Town Hall (board room) at 6:30 p.m.


The board is comprised of 9 members
  • 5 at-large voting appointments:
    • Chairman Larson Jaenicke (Davidson)
    • Treasurer Brett Ellis (Huntersville)
    • Secretary Steven Miller (Cornelius)
    • Robert Guth (Mooresville)
    • Brad Davis (Davidson)
  • 2 Town Managers from Davidson and Mooresville, who can also cast votes
    • Jamie Justice, Town Manager - Davidson
    • David Treme, Town Manager - Mooresville
  • 1 is a non-voting representative from Cornelius
    • Mark McDowell 
  • 1 is a position reserved for a MI-Connection CEO
    • David Auger 

Nominating  Committee

The Nominating Committee is made up of 2 elected officials from Town of Davidson and 3 from Mooresville. Davidson representatives to the MI-Connection Nominating Committee are:
  • Rodney Graham
  • Jim Fuller